Contact Us


Office Location:
1889 General George Patton Dr #200
Franklin, TN 37067 (View Google Map)

Please note that many of our employees work flexible schedules from the PHB office and from their home offices.  Please make an appointment if you require a meeting. We have the ability to transfer phone calls, answer emails when we work from home. 

Weekend appointments available by request
Tax drop-off welcome at any time in our convenient and secure outside drop box.

Non-Tax Season Office Hours
Monday-Thursday 8:00am – 5:00pm
Friday 8:00am – 12:00pm

Regular Tax Season Office Hours (January 15th-April 15th)
Monday-Friday 8:00am – 5:00pm,

Directions to Our Office

From Nashville
Take I-65 South to Moore’s Lane. Turn Right off of the exit and follow Moore’s Lane, you will cross over Mallory Lane. Turn left onto General George Patton Drive. The office will be on the right,   across the street from Let it Shine.

From Franklin
Take Franklin Road to Mallory Station Road. Turn right onto Mallory Station Road. Turn Left onto General George Patton Drive. The office will be on the left, across the street from Let it Shine.


Sarah Hardee, CPA
President, Managing Partner
Office: ext. 35180

Craig Ballentine, CPA, MBA
Principal, Tax & Small Business Department
Office: ext. 35190

Kerry Garner, CPA
Principal, Tax
Office: ext. 35200

Julie Mayer, CPA
Principal, Audit
Office: ext. 35300

Tax Department

Craig Foster
Tax Manager
Office: ext. 35250

Ashley Elorza, CPA
Tax Manager
Office: ext. 35400

Joan Smith, CPA, CGMA
Tax Manager
Office: ext. 35290

Pam Bailey, CPA
Tax Associate
Office: ext. 35260

Tammi Ogle, CPA
Tax Associate
Office: ext. 35420

Paige Hill, CPA
Tax Manager
Office: ext. 35370

Claudia Sormani
Tax Associate
Office: ext. 40643

Hayley Holden
Tax Associate
Office: ext. 46041

Nicole Colon
Tax Liaison
Office: ext. 35210

Audit Department

Avery Hickman, CPA
Audit Manager
Office: ext. 35230

Binh Ngo
Office: ext. 35430

John Wright
Office: ext. 35430

Pam Bagwell
Administrative Assistant
Office: ext. 35220

Bookkeeping Department

Christy Cox
Bookkeeping & CFO Services Manager
Office: ext. 35240

Tori Davis
Bookkeeping Specialist
Office: ext. 35440

Susette Moore
Bookkeeping Specialist
Office: ext. 35390

Nikky Hunter
Bookkeeping Specialist
Office: ext. 35350

Angie Conner
Bookkeeping Specialist
Office: ext. 35470

Renee Rung
Bookkeeping Specialist
Office: ext. 35510

Michelle Harper
Bookkeeping Specialist
Office: ext. 35330

Angela Stafford
Bookkeeping Specialist
Office: ext. 46039

Office Management

Kim Luna
Office Manager
Office: ext. 35320

Sarah Fletcher
Administrative Assistant
Office: ext. 35490

Avianna Estrada
Administrative Assistant
Office: ext. 35270

Kim Allen
Marketing Director
Office ext. 35310