Contact Us

Phone:
Fax:

Office Location:
PHB CPAs
1889 General George Patton Dr #200
Franklin, TN 37067 (View Google Map)

Please note that many of our employees work flexible schedules from the PHB office and from their home offices.  Please make an appointment if you require a meeting. We have the ability to transfer phone calls, answer emails when we work from home. 

Weekend appointments available by request
Tax drop-off welcome at any time in our convenient and secure outside drop box.

Non-Tax Season Office Hours
Monday-Thursday 8:00am – 5:00pm
Friday 8:00am – 12:00pm

Regular Tax Season Office Hours (January 15th-April 15th)
Monday-Friday 8:00am – 5:00pm,


Directions to Our Office

From Nashville
Take I-65 South to Moore’s Lane. Turn Right off of the exit and follow Moore’s Lane, you will cross over Mallory Lane. Turn left onto General George Patton Drive. The office will be on the right,   across the street from Let it Shine.

From Franklin
Take Franklin Road to Mallory Station Road. Turn right onto Mallory Station Road. Turn Left onto General George Patton Drive. The office will be on the left, across the street from Let it Shine.


Principals

Sarah Hardee, CPA
President, Managing Partner
Office: ext. 35180
sarah@www.luxevirginhairlasvegas.com

Craig Ballentine, CPA, MBA
Principal, Tax & Small Business Department
Office: ext. 35190
craig@www.luxevirginhairlasvegas.com

Kerry Garner, CPA
Principal, Tax
Office: ext. 35200
kerry@www.luxevirginhairlasvegas.com

Julie Mayer, CPA
Principal, Audit
Office: ext. 35300
julie@www.luxevirginhairlasvegas.com


Tax Department

Craig Foster
Tax Manager
Office: ext. 35250
craig.foster@www.luxevirginhairlasvegas.com

Ashley Elorza, CPA
Tax Manager
Office: ext. 35400
ashley@www.luxevirginhairlasvegas.com

Joan Smith, CPA, CGMA
Tax Manager
Office: ext. 35290
joan@www.luxevirginhairlasvegas.com

Pam Bailey, CPA
Tax Associate
Office: ext. 35260
pamela@www.luxevirginhairlasvegas.com

Tammi Ogle, CPA
Tax Associate
Office: ext. 35420
tammi@www.luxevirginhairlasvegas.com

Paige Hill, CPA
Tax Manager
Office: ext. 35370
paige@www.luxevirginhairlasvegas.com

Claudia Sormani
Tax Associate
Office: ext. 40643
claudia@www.luxevirginhairlasvegas.com

Hayley Holden
Tax Associate
Office: ext. 46041
Hayley@www.luxevirginhairlasvegas.com

Nicole Colon
Tax Liaison
Office: ext. 35210
nicole@www.luxevirginhairlasvegas.com


Audit Department

Avery Hickman, CPA
Audit Manager
Office: ext. 35230
michael@www.luxevirginhairlasvegas.com

Binh Ngo
Auditor
Office: ext. 35430
binh@www.luxevirginhairlasvegas.com

John Wright
Auditor
Office: ext. 35430
john@www.luxevirginhairlasvegas.com

Pam Bagwell
Administrative Assistant
Office: ext. 35220
Pam.Bagwell@www.luxevirginhairlasvegas.com


Bookkeeping Department

Christy Cox
Bookkeeping & CFO Services Manager
Office: ext. 35240
christy.cox@www.luxevirginhairlasvegas.com

Tori Davis
Bookkeeping Specialist
Office: ext. 35440
tori@www.luxevirginhairlasvegas.com

Susette Moore
Bookkeeping Specialist
Office: ext. 35390
susette@www.luxevirginhairlasvegas.com

Nikky Hunter
Bookkeeping Specialist
Office: ext. 35350
nikky@www.luxevirginhairlasvegas.com

Angie Conner
Bookkeeping Specialist
Office: ext. 35470
angie@www.luxevirginhairlasvegas.com

Renee Rung
Bookkeeping Specialist
Office: ext. 35510
renee@www.luxevirginhairlasvegas.com

Michelle Harper
Bookkeeping Specialist
Office: ext. 35330
michelle@www.luxevirginhairlasvegas.com

Angela Stafford
Bookkeeping Specialist
Office: ext. 46039
angela@www.luxevirginhairlasvegas.com


Office Management

Kim Luna
Office Manager
Office: ext. 35320
kimberlee@www.luxevirginhairlasvegas.com

Sarah Fletcher
Administrative Assistant
Office: ext. 35490
sarahf@www.luxevirginhairlasvegas.com

Avianna Estrada
Administrative Assistant
Office: ext. 35270
angie@www.luxevirginhairlasvegas.com

Kim Allen
Marketing Director
Office ext. 35310
marketing@www.luxevirginhairlasvegas.com